Personen

Leitung

Thomas Böhme

0251 / 98101-35
boehme@comenius.de

Birgit Reuter

0251 / 98101-12
reuter@comenius.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Dr. Nicola Bücker

0251 / 98101-36
buecker@comenius.de

Michael Glatz

0251 / 98101-44
glatz@comenius.de

Kirsti Greier

0251 / 98101-33
greier@comenius.de

Joachim Happel

0251 / 98101-29
happel@comenius.de

Dr. Steffen Kleint

0251 / 98101-38
kleint@comenius.de

Andrea Lehr-Rütsche

07 181 / 6695798
lehr-ruetsche@comenius.de

Lars Lippenmeier

0251 / 98101-32
lippenmeier@comenius.de

Jörg Lohrer

071 39 / 5089 7070
lohrer@comenius.de

Dr. Annebelle Pithan

0251 / 98101-24
pithan@comenius.de

Dr. Juliane Ta Van

0251 / 98101-37
tavan@comenius.de

Dr. Carolin Ulbricht

0251 / 98101-45
ulbricht@comenius.de

Dr. Ada Gertrud Wolf

0251 / 98101-98
wolf@comenius.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen in anderer Trägerschaft

Dr. Sylvia Losansky

0511 / 2796 8397
sylvia.losansky@ekd.de

Martina Nägele

0163 1963072
mnaegele@deae.de

Information - Dokumentation - Bibliothek

Kerstin Höbing

0251 / 98101-31
hoebing@comenius.de

Andrea Kemner-Hogrebe

0251 / 98101-0
info@comenius.de

Kerstin Keuter

0251 / 98101-26
keuter@comenius.de

Birgit Quente

keine Rufnummer
info@comenius.de

Martin Stark

0251 / 98101-27
stark@comenius.de

Mareike Suhr

0251 / 98101-13
suhr@comenius.de

Karen Wulff

0251 / 98101-26
wulff@comenius.de

Zentrale Dienste und Verwaltung

Ulrike Berge

0251 / 98101-14
berge@comenius.de

Angelika Boekestein

0251 / 98101-16
boekestein@comenius.de

Gina Buchwald-Chassée

0251 / 98101-39
buchwald-chassee@comenius.de

Beate Dopheide

0251 / 98101-97
dopheide@comenius.de

Andrea Eckert

0251 / 98101-18
eckert@comenius.de

Jönke Hacker

0251 / 98101-17
hacker@comenius.de

Alexandra Höhn

0251 / 98101-43
hoehn@comenius.de

Andrea Krieter

0251 / 98101-20
krieter@comenius.de

Annegret Schürmann

0251 / 98101-19
schuermann@comenius.de

Sabrina Settle

0251 / 98101-15
settle@comenius.de